Sirajganj Express Train Schedule & Ticket Price 2021

Sirajganj Express Train

Sirajganj Express is one of the most popular train on the route of Dhaka to sirajganj. If you want to travel on this area, you will definitely like our article. Here we have included all of the necessary information to follow while visiting. We have also provided something about train station and it’s price.

If you are looking for such an article, please read it until the end. Hopefully you will get exactly what you are looking for. And, visit others article for more.

About Sirajganj Express

Sirajganj Express is a train that runs for sirajganj area. It has several stoppages so that passenger can to their exact destination. When it comes to facilities, it’s providing the user needed things. The Price of the ticket is also not too high.

Right now, it’s far better than others train for travel. The code number of the train is 775 and 776. It offers different seats, including shuvon and AC for different types of people. Seat price is given on the bottom section of the article.

Sirajganj Express Train Schedule

Train schedule is the most important when you are thinking about journey. If you want to start journey from sirajganj bazar, you should arrive before 06:00. The train takes about four hours to reach Dhaka station. On this time, the train number will be 775. Here is the glance of it.

Train NoNameOff DayFromDepartureToArrival
775Sirajgonj ExpressSaturdaySirajgonj Bazar06:00Dhaka10:15

Dhaka to Sirajganj Train Schedule

If you want to go Dhaka to sirajganj, you should know the timetable of this route. It’s very important to know. Otherwise there is a possibility to miss the train. That’s why in the section below I have included a table that will help for schedule.

Train NoTrain  NameFromDepartureToArrivalOff Day
776Sirajgonj ExpressDhaka17:00Sirajgonj21:30Saturday

Sirajganj Express Train Ticket Price

I want to know the ticket price of sirajganj Express, please continue with this section because it’s helpful for you. As I said earlier that there are several type of the seats; ticket prices different depending on the seat quality. What is the quick overview of that.

Seat ClassTicket Price
Shovan Chair295 Tk
1st Class Chair390 Tk
Snigdha490 Tk
1st Berth585 Tk
AC Seat585 Tk
AC Berth880 Tk

If you have no problem with the budget, I will recommend you to go with the AC breath. It’s more comfortable than any other seat.

Sirajganj Express Break Stations

There are about 10 substation when you start journey from sirajganj to Dhaka. You can see the up time and down time of each station here. If you want to finish journey on the middle road, please have a look at the list and pick the right destination for you.

Station NameUp Time (775)          Down Time (776)
Sirajganj Raipur06:0821:08
Shahid M Mansur Ali station06:4820:30
Bangabandhu bridge West06:57N/A
Bangabandhu Bridge East07:3019:47
Hightech City08:42N/A

Sirajganj Express Contact Number

Sometimes we need contact with you Railway manager. If you are facing any problem or anything to ask, feel free to call with the number given below.

Station NameCall Now
Kamlapur Railway Station+88-02-9358634, 9331822.
Chief Train Controller/Rajshahi+88- 01711691620


This was all about sirajganj Express Train Schedule with ticket price. Hopefully, now you are ready to go. Thanks for being with us.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *